36 Day Trip to Frankfurt
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Frankfurt

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      To Frankfurt
      9 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Main Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Commerzbank Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Jazzkeller
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Frankfurt

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      St Bartholomews Cathedral
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Goethe House
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Karmeliterkloster
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Frankfurt

    23 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Liebiqhaus
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sachsenhausen
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Frankfurt

    24 Aug 2020, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Romerberg
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Church Of Nikolai
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Zeil Shopping Street
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hauptwache
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Frankfurt

    25 Aug 2020, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      The Museum Of Modern Art
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Pauls Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Liebfrauenkirche
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Frankfurt

    26 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Frankfurt

    27 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Frankfurt

    28 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Frankfurt

    29 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Frankfurt

    30 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Frankfurt

    31 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Frankfurt

    01 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Frankfurt

    02 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Frankfurt

    03 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Frankfurt

    04 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 16 - Frankfurt

    05 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 17 - Frankfurt

    06 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 18 - Frankfurt

    07 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 19 - Frankfurt

    08 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 20 - Frankfurt

    09 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 21 - Frankfurt

    10 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 22 - Frankfurt

    11 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 23 - Frankfurt

    12 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 24 - Frankfurt

    13 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 25 - Frankfurt

    14 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 26 - Frankfurt

    15 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 27 - Frankfurt

    16 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 28 - Frankfurt

    17 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 29 - Frankfurt

    18 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 30 - Frankfurt

    19 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 31 - Frankfurt

    20 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 32 - Frankfurt

    21 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 33 - Frankfurt

    22 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 34 - Frankfurt

    23 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 35 - Frankfurt

    24 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 36 - Frankfurt,

    25 Sep 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 17 Aug 2020