16 Day Trip to New york city from San José
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - San José

    10 Sep 2020, Thu
    • Transportation
      San José To New York City
      9 Hrs 30 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - New York City

    11 Sep 2020, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      San José To New York City
      9 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Element Times Square West
      4 Hrs 15 Mins
      USD 0.00
      Book
    • Attraction
      Union Square
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Brooklyn Industries
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Centre-fuge Public Art Project
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Fanaberie
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    12 Sep 2020, Sat
    • Attraction
      Washington Square Park
      1 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Element Times Square West
      1 Hrs
      USD 0.00
      Book
    • Attraction
      Empire State Building
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    13 Sep 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Element Times Square West
      1 Hrs
      USD 0.00
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bethesda Terrace And Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Fifth Avenue
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    14 Sep 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Element Times Square West
      1 Hrs
      USD 0.00
      Book
    • Attraction
      Statue Of Liberty
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Mills At Jersey Gardens
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      High Line
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Macy's Herald Square
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - New York City

    15 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - New York City

    16 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - New York City

    17 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - New York City

    18 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - New York City

    19 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - New York City

    20 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - New York City

    21 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - New York City

    22 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - New York City

    23 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - New York City

    24 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - New York City, San José

    25 Sep 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 30 Aug 2020