16 Day Trip to Tokyo from Jeddah
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Jeddah

    05 Jan 2021, Tue
    • flight
      Jeddah To Tokyo Haneda
      13 Hrs 45 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EY-878)
      SAR 21499.12
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    06 Jan 2021, Wed
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Jeddah To Tokyo Haneda
      13 Hrs 45 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EY-878)
      SAR 21499.12
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Minn Ueno
      1 Hrs
      SAR 3333.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Odaiba Kaihin-koen
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kidzania Tokyo
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    07 Jan 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Minn Ueno
      1 Hrs
      SAR 3333.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kabuki-za
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Godzilla Statue
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    08 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    09 Jan 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Minn Ueno
      1 Hrs
      SAR 3333.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Imperial Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Chidorigafuchi Ryokudo
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      World Trade Center
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kanda Myojin
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    10 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    11 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    12 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    13 Jan 2021, Wed
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    14 Jan 2021, Thu
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    15 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    16 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    17 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    18 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 15 - Tokyo

    19 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 16 - Jeddah

    20 Jan 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 31 Aug 2020