14 Day Trip to Galway, Dublin, Kilkenny, Killarney from Las Vegas
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Las Vegas, Dublin

    05 Oct 2020, Mon
    • Transportation
      Las Vegas To Dublin
    • Accommodation
      Trinity Townhouse Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 802.23
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Irish Dance Party
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Dollymount
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dublin

    06 Oct 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Trinity Townhouse Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 802.23
      Book
    • Experience
      Kildare Village Shopping Day Trip From Dublin
      6 Hrs 30 Mins
      From USD 11.11 USD 11.11
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dublin

    07 Oct 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Trinity Townhouse Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 802.23
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bull Island
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Guinness Storehouse
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Patricks Park Dublin
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kilmainham Gaol
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dublin

    08 Oct 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Trinity Townhouse Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 802.23
      Book
    • Attraction
      Glendalough
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      40 Foot
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Corkagh Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dublin, Kilkenny

    09 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Trinity Townhouse Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 802.23
      Book
    • Transportation
      Dublin To Kilkenny
      1 Hrs 21 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Kilford Arms
      1 Hrs
      USD 319.38
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St. Canice Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kilkenny

    10 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Kilkenny, Killarney

    11 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Killarney

    12 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Killarney

    13 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Killarney, Galway

    14 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Galway

    15 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Galway

    16 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Galway

    17 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 14 - Galway, Las Vegas

    18 Oct 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 05 Sep 2020