18 Day Trip to Kuala lumpur from Kuala Lumpur
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

    26 Sep 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
      1 Hrs
      MYR 342.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      Petronas Twin Towers
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zouk Club KL
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Kuala Lumpur

    27 Sep 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
      1 Hrs
      MYR 342.42
      Book
    • Experience
      Cameron Highlands Tour From Kuala Lumpur
      12 Hrs
      From USD 114 USD 106.99
      Book
    • Attraction
      Menara Kl Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Kuala Lumpur

    28 Sep 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
      1 Hrs
      MYR 342.42
      Book
    • Experience
      Forest Research Institute Malaysia (FRIM) Nature Trekking From Kuala Lumpur
      3 Hrs 30 Mins
      From USD 56.5 USD 54.37
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Muzium Telekom
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Illusion 3d Art Museum
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Kuala Lumpur

    29 Sep 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
      1 Hrs
      MYR 342.42
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Kuala Gandah Elephant Sanctuary Day Tour From Kuala Lumpur
      8 Hrs
      From USD 285 USD 275.85
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Kuala Lumpur

    30 Sep 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
      1 Hrs
      MYR 342.42
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Kampung Kuantan Firefly Park Tour From Kuala Lumpur
      5 Hrs
      From USD 218.08 USD 207.42
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Aquaria Klcc
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kuala Lumpur

    01 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Kuala Lumpur

    02 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Kuala Lumpur

    03 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Kuala Lumpur

    04 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Kuala Lumpur

    05 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Kuala Lumpur

    06 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Kuala Lumpur

    07 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Kuala Lumpur

    08 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Kuala Lumpur

    09 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Kuala Lumpur

    10 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 16 - Kuala Lumpur

    11 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 17 - Kuala Lumpur

    12 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 18 - Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

    13 Oct 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 06 Sep 2020