13 Day Trip to New york city from Montgomery
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Montgomery, New York City

    22 Dec 2020, Tue
    • Transportation
      Montgomery To New York City
      5 Hrs 14 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Stunning 3 Bedroom Home In A Historic Townhouse In The Heart Of Manhattan!12
      1 Hrs
      USD 15149
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Empire State Building
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Museum Of Sex
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gramercy Tavern
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - New York City

    23 Dec 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Stunning 3 Bedroom Home In A Historic Townhouse In The Heart Of Manhattan!12
      1 Hrs
      USD 15149
      Book
    • Attraction
      Statue Of Liberty
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    24 Dec 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Stunning 3 Bedroom Home In A Historic Townhouse In The Heart Of Manhattan!12
      1 Hrs
      USD 15149
      Book
    • Attraction
      Grand Central Terminal
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Neue Gallery
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    25 Dec 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Stunning 3 Bedroom Home In A Historic Townhouse In The Heart Of Manhattan!12
      1 Hrs
      USD 15149
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rockefeller Center
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Casa Lever
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tgi Fridays
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Mean Fiddler
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    26 Dec 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Stunning 3 Bedroom Home In A Historic Townhouse In The Heart Of Manhattan!12
      1 Hrs
      USD 15149
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Solomon R Guggenheim Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Marea
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - New York City

    27 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - New York City

    28 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - New York City

    29 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - New York City

    30 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - New York City

    31 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 11 - New York City

    01 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 12 - New York City

    02 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 13 - New York City, Montgomery

    03 Jan 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 12 Sep 2020