17 Day Trip to Dubrovnik, Split, Kotor, Zadar, Hvar, Šibenik from Los Angeles
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Los Angeles

    02 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      Los Angeles To Zadar
      21 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Zadar

    03 Oct 2020, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Los Angeles To Zadar
      21 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Apartment Zadar For 1 - 6 Persons With 2 Bedrooms - Holiday Apartment
      1 Hrs
      USD 520.03
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Punta Rozica Beach
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Zadar

    04 Oct 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Apartment Zadar For 1 - 6 Persons With 2 Bedrooms - Holiday Apartment
      1 Hrs
      USD 520.03
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sea Organ
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      St. Donatus Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Zrmanja
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Zadar, Šibenik

    05 Oct 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Apartment Zadar For 1 - 6 Persons With 2 Bedrooms - Holiday Apartment
      1 Hrs
      USD 520.03
      Book
    • Transportation
      Zadar To Šibenik
      59 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Blue House Apartment - For A Colorful' Holiday
      1 Hrs
      USD 160
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Solaris Aquapark
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sokolarski Centar
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Šibenik

    06 Oct 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Blue House Apartment - For A Colorful' Holiday
      1 Hrs
      USD 160
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Šibenik, Split

    07 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Split

    08 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Split, Hvar

    09 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Hvar

    10 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Hvar, Dubrovnik

    11 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Dubrovnik

    12 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Dubrovnik

    13 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Dubrovnik, Kotor

    14 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Kotor

    15 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Kotor, Dubrovnik

    16 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 16 - Dubrovnik

    17 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 17 - Los Angeles

    18 Oct 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 14 Sep 2020