13 Day Trip to Manila, Cebu city, Malay from Jeddah
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Jeddah, Manila

    01 Jan 2021, Fri
    • flight
      Jeddah To Manila
      12 Hrs 45 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EY-314)
      SAR 4826.58
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Red Planet Manila Binondo
      30 Mins
      SAR 1088.52
      Book
  • Day 2 - Manila

    02 Jan 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Red Planet Manila Binondo
      1 Hrs
      SAR 1088.52
      Book
    • Attraction
      Taal Volcano
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Manila Bay
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Library Comedy Bar
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Manila

    03 Jan 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Red Planet Manila Binondo
      1 Hrs
      SAR 1088.52
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rizal Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ocean Park
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      San Agustin Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Manila Cathedral
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Intramuros
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Manila

    04 Jan 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Red Planet Manila Binondo
      1 Hrs
      SAR 1088.52
      Book
    • Attraction
      Quiapo Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      San Sebastian Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      National Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Paco Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Robinsons Place Mall
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Manila

    05 Jan 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Red Planet Manila Binondo
      1 Hrs
      SAR 1088.52
      Book
    • Attraction
      Villa Escudero
      5 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Malate Church
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Binondo Church
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Manila

    06 Jan 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Manila, Cebu City

    07 Jan 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Cebu City

    08 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Cebu City

    09 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Cebu City, Malay

    10 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Malay

    11 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Malay

    12 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Malay, Jeddah

    13 Jan 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 14 Sep 2020