13 Day Trip to Varanasi, Bodhgaya, Rajgir, Nalanda, Kushinagar, Lumbini, Sarnath chak from New Delhi
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - New Delhi, Varanasi

    01 Oct 2020, Thu
    • flight
      Delhi To Varanasi
      1 Hrs 35 Mins
      Multiple airlines (6E-6613)
      INR 14067.53
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Stay Banaras - A Boutique Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 8000
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Dashashwasmedh Ghat
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Harishchandra Ghat
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Varanasi

    02 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Stay Banaras - A Boutique Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 8000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Durga Temple
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sarnath
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bharat Mata Temple
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kaal Bhairav Temple
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Manikarnika Ghat
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Varanasi, Bodhgaya

    03 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 4 - Bodhgaya

    04 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 5 - Bodhgaya, Rajgir

    05 Oct 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sujata
      1 Hrs
      INR 21996
      Book
    • Transportation
      Bodhgaya To Rajgir
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      The Rajgir Residency
      1 Hrs
      INR 10152
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Viswa Shanti Stupa Rajgir
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Griddhakuta Peak
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bimbisar Jail
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Rajgir Kund
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Rajgir

    06 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Rajgir, Nalanda

    07 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Nalanda

    08 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Nalanda, Sarnath Chak

    09 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Sarnath Chak

    10 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Sarnath Chak, Kushinagar

    11 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Kushinagar, Lumbini

    12 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Lumbini, New Delhi

    13 Oct 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 28 Sep 2020