13 Day Trip to Athens from Mobile
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mobile, Athens

    03 Jul 2022, Sun
    • Transportation
      Mobile To Athens
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Propylaea
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    04 Jul 2022, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Church Of Panagia Kapnikarea
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Theatre Of Dionysus
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Olympian Zeus
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    05 Jul 2022, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Hephaestus
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ancient Agora
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Three Sixty Cocktail Bar
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Six D.o.g.s
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    06 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 5 - Athens

    07 Jul 2022, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Parthenon
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Erechtheion
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Athena Nike
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Roman Agora
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stoa Of Attalos
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Athens

    08 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 7 - Athens

    09 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 8 - Athens

    10 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 9 - Athens

    11 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 10 - Athens

    12 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 11 - Athens

    13 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 12 - Athens

    14 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 13 - Athens, Mobile

    15 Jul 2022, Fri
By Guest User Created on 10 Oct 2020