12 Day Trip to Dubai from Chittagong
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Chittagong, Dubai

    31 Oct 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      Chittagong To Dubai
      8 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      BDT 51018.25
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Dubai Mall
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Burj Khalifa
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    01 Nov 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      BDT 51018.25
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      Dubai Desert Sunset Tour With Camel Ride & Belly Dancing Show
      7 Hrs
      From USD 115.74 USD 111.38
      Book
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    02 Nov 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      BDT 51018.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mamzar Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Dubai Heritage Village
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Dubai Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    03 Nov 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      BDT 51018.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      Burj Al Arab
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Madinat Theatre
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Umm Suqeim Park Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kite Beach
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    04 Nov 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      BDT 51018.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      Emirates Tower
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zabeel Palace
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Etisalat Tower
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Worlds Islands
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    05 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    08 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Dubai

    09 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Dubai

    10 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Dubai, Chittagong

    11 Nov 2020, Wed
By Guest User Created on 16 Oct 2020