14 Day Trip to Athens from Bangalore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bangalore, Athens

    15 Feb 2021, Mon
    • flight
      Bengaluru To Athens
      11 Hrs
      Multiple airlines (QR-573)
      INR 200554.34986599
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 68481.23
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Erechtheion
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Propylaea
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Stoa Of Attalos
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Athens

    16 Feb 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 68481.23
      Book
    • Attraction
      Plaka
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Acropolis Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Theatre Of Dionysus
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Athena Nike
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Athens

    17 Feb 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 68481.23
      Book
    • Attraction
      Temple Of Hephaestus
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ancient Agora
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Three Sixty Cocktail Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Six D.o.g.s
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Athens

    18 Feb 2021, Thu
  • Day 5 - Athens

    19 Feb 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Amazon Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 68481.23
      Book
    • Attraction
      Acropolis
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Parthenon
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Library Of Greece
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Athens

    20 Feb 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - Athens

    21 Feb 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - Athens

    22 Feb 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - Athens

    23 Feb 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - Athens

    24 Feb 2021, Wed
  • Day 11 - Athens

    25 Feb 2021, Thu
  • Day 12 - Athens

    26 Feb 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - Athens

    27 Feb 2021, Sat
  • Day 14 - Bangalore

    28 Feb 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 18 Oct 2020