30 Day Trip to Kuala lumpur from Calgary
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Calgary, Kuala Lumpur

    30 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      Calgary To Kuala Lumpur
    • Accommodation
      KL Sentral Rooftop Infinity Pool (F)
      1 Hrs
      CAD 4696.63
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Petronas Twin Towers
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Star Light Kids
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Kuala Lumpur

    31 Oct 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      KL Sentral Rooftop Infinity Pool (F)
      1 Hrs
      CAD 4696.63
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Tour : The Amazing Kuala Gandah Elephant Sanctuary With Batu Caves
      8 Hrs
      From USD 118.39 USD 112.6
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Kuala Lumpur

    01 Nov 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      KL Sentral Rooftop Infinity Pool (F)
      1 Hrs
      CAD 4696.63
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Weld Shopping Centre
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Menara Kl Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Kuala Lumpur

    02 Nov 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      KL Sentral Rooftop Infinity Pool (F)
      1 Hrs
      CAD 4696.63
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ilham Gallery
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Aquaria Klcc
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Kuala Lumpur

    03 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 6 - Kuala Lumpur

    04 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Kuala Lumpur

    05 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Kuala Lumpur

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Kuala Lumpur

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Kuala Lumpur

    08 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Kuala Lumpur

    09 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Kuala Lumpur

    10 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Kuala Lumpur

    11 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Kuala Lumpur

    12 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Kuala Lumpur

    13 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 16 - Kuala Lumpur

    14 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 17 - Kuala Lumpur

    15 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 18 - Kuala Lumpur

    16 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 19 - Kuala Lumpur

    17 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 20 - Kuala Lumpur

    18 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 21 - Kuala Lumpur

    19 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 22 - Kuala Lumpur

    20 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 23 - Kuala Lumpur

    21 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 24 - Kuala Lumpur

    22 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 25 - Kuala Lumpur

    23 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 26 - Kuala Lumpur

    24 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 27 - Kuala Lumpur

    25 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 28 - Kuala Lumpur

    26 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 29 - Kuala Lumpur

    27 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 30 - Kuala Lumpur, Calgary

    28 Nov 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 19 Oct 2020