33 Day Trip to Tokyo from Singapore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Singapore, Tokyo

    21 Oct 2020, Wed
    • flight
      Singapore Changi To Tokyo Haneda
      7 Hrs 5 Mins
      Multiple airlines (SQ-638)
      SGD 8212
      Book
    • Accommodation
      HOTEL & SPA J-MEX Shinjuku (JHT Group) - Adult Only
      1 Hrs
      SGD 149.78
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hanazono Inari Shrine
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    22 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    23 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      HOTEL & SPA J-MEX Shinjuku (JHT Group) - Adult Only
      1 Hrs
      SGD 149.78
      Book
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kabuki-za
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Godzilla Statue
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    24 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 5 - Tokyo

    25 Oct 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      HOTEL & SPA J-MEX Shinjuku (JHT Group) - Adult Only
      1 Hrs
      SGD 149.78
      Book
    • Attraction
      Isetan Department Store
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kabukicho
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tokyo

    26 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Tokyo

    27 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Tokyo

    28 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    29 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    30 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    31 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    01 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    02 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    03 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Tokyo

    04 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 16 - Tokyo

    05 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 17 - Tokyo

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 18 - Tokyo

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 19 - Tokyo

    08 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 20 - Tokyo

    09 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 21 - Tokyo

    10 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 22 - Tokyo

    11 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 23 - Tokyo

    12 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 24 - Tokyo

    13 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 25 - Tokyo

    14 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 26 - Tokyo

    15 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 27 - Tokyo

    16 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 28 - Tokyo

    17 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 29 - Tokyo

    18 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 30 - Tokyo

    19 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 31 - Tokyo

    20 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 32 - Tokyo

    21 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 33 - Singapore

    22 Nov 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 20 Oct 2020