13 Day Trip to New york city from Moscow
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Moscow, New York City

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      Moscow To New York City
      11 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Doubletree By Hilton Hotel & Suites Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      RUB 141446.72
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Luna Park, Coney Island
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - New York City

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Doubletree By Hilton Hotel & Suites Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      RUB 141446.72
      Book
    • Attraction
      Empire State Building
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    08 Nov 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Doubletree By Hilton Hotel & Suites Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      RUB 141446.72
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Francis Xavier
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Strawberry Fields
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    09 Nov 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Doubletree By Hilton Hotel & Suites Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      RUB 141446.72
      Book
    • Attraction
      Statue Of Liberty
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Battery Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    10 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 6 - New York City

    11 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - New York City

    12 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - New York City

    13 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - New York City

    14 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - New York City

    15 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - New York City

    16 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - New York City

    17 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - New York City, Moscow

    18 Nov 2020, Wed
By Guest User Created on 21 Oct 2020