17 Day Trip to Amsterdam
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Amsterdam

    01 Jul 2021, Thu
    • Transportation
      To Amsterdam
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 135852.5
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Begijnhofkapel
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Amsterdam

    02 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 3 - Amsterdam

    03 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 135852.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Brown Cafes
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Canals
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Heineken Experience
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Amsterdam

    04 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 135852.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rijksmuseum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Van Gogh Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Rembrandt House Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Queen's Head
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Amsterdam

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 135852.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      Barney's Uptown
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vondelpark
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stedelijk Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Amsterdam

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 7 - Amsterdam

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 8 - Amsterdam

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 9 - Amsterdam

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 10 - Amsterdam

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 11 - Amsterdam

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 12 - Amsterdam

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 13 - Amsterdam

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 14 - Amsterdam

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 15 - Amsterdam

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 16 - Amsterdam

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 17 - Amsterdam,

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 27 Oct 2020