16 Day Trip to Qatar
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Doha

    30 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      To Doha
      3 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Musherib Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 54.93
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Khor Al Udeid
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Al Wakrah Park
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Al Koot Fort
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Doha, Al Wakrah

    31 Oct 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Musherib Hotel
      1 Hrs
      USD 54.93
      Book
    • Transportation
      Doha To Al Wakrah
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Al Najada Doha Hotel By Tivoli
      1 Hrs
      USD 126.34
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Khor Al Udeid
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Wakra Family Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Museum Of Islamic Art
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Al Wakrah, Abū Nakẖlah

    01 Nov 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Al Najada Doha Hotel By Tivoli
      1 Hrs
      USD 126.34
      Book
    • Transportation
      Al Wakrah To Abū Nakẖlah
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Millennium Hotel Doha
      1 Hrs
      USD 158.2
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Souq Waqif
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Abū Nakẖlah, Fuwayriţ

    02 Nov 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Millennium Hotel Doha
      1 Hrs
      USD 158.2
      Book
    • Transportation
      Abū Nakẖlah To Fuwayriţ
      6 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Fuwairit Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Al Shamal Park
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Fuwayriţ, Sumaysimah

    03 Nov 2020, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Fuwayriţ To Sumaysimah
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Mondrian Doha
      1 Hrs
      USD 395.5
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Katara
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Simaisma Park Hdyq@ Smysm@
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Sumaysimah, Mesaieed

    04 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Mesaieed, Al Khor

    05 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Al Khor, Lusail

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Lusail, Ash-shahaniyah

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Ash-shahaniyah, Al Ruwais

    08 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Al Ruwais, Ar-rayyan

    09 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Ar-rayyan, Dukhan

    10 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Dukhan, Umm Şalāl 'alī

    11 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Umm Şalāl 'alī, Zekreet, Al Ghārīyah

    12 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Al Ghārīyah, Al Dhakira, Madinat Ash Shamal

    13 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 16 - Madinat Ash Shamal, Az Za`ayin

    14 Nov 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 29 Oct 2020