11 Day Trip to Edmundston, Dartmouth, Peggys cove, Cape breton from Montreal
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Montreal, Edmundston

    26 Jun 2021, Sat
    • Transportation
      Montreal To Edmundston
      11 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Edmundston, Dartmouth

    27 Jun 2021, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Edmundston To Dartmouth
      10 Hrs 1 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dartmouth

    28 Jun 2021, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dartmouth

    29 Jun 2021, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Halifax Public Gardens
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dartmouth, Peggys Cove

    30 Jun 2021, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Dartmouth To Peggys Cove
      5 Hrs 59 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Peggys Cove
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Peggys Cove

    01 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Peggys Cove

    02 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Peggys Cove, Cape Breton

    03 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Cape Breton

    04 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Cape Breton

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Cape Breton, Montreal

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
By Guest User Created on 29 Oct 2020