38 Day Trip to Vienna from Linz
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Linz, Vienna

    03 Nov 2020, Tue
    • Transportation
      Linz To Vienna
      1 Hrs 14 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wiener Riesenrad
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Augarten
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Vienna

    04 Nov 2020, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Schonbrunn Zoo
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Strudel Show
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Schonbrunn Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Vienna

    05 Nov 2020, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Karlskirche
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Belvedere Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cafe Frey
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Vienna

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 5 - Vienna

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      St Stephens Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Third Man Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tofu Und Chili
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Vienna

    08 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - Vienna

    09 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - Vienna

    10 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - Vienna

    11 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - Vienna

    12 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 11 - Vienna

    13 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 12 - Vienna

    14 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 13 - Vienna

    15 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 14 - Vienna

    16 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 15 - Vienna

    17 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 16 - Vienna

    18 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 17 - Vienna

    19 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 18 - Vienna

    20 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 19 - Vienna

    21 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 20 - Vienna

    22 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 21 - Vienna

    23 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 22 - Vienna

    24 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 23 - Vienna

    25 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 24 - Vienna

    26 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 25 - Vienna

    27 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 26 - Vienna

    28 Nov 2020, Sat
  • Day 27 - Vienna

    29 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 28 - Vienna

    30 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 29 - Vienna

    01 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 30 - Vienna

    02 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 31 - Vienna

    03 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 32 - Vienna

    04 Dec 2020, Fri
  • Day 33 - Vienna

    05 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 34 - Vienna

    06 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 35 - Vienna

    07 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 36 - Vienna

    08 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 37 - Vienna

    09 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 38 - Vienna, Linz

    10 Dec 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 02 Nov 2020