43 Day Trip to Andorra, Spain from Manhattan
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Manhattan, Barcelona

    02 Dec 2020, Wed
    • Transportation
      Manhattan To Barcelona
    • Accommodation
      Tengujo - 2 Bed / 2 Bath Penthouse With Private Terrace
      1 Hrs
      USD 1277.42
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Casa Batllo
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Casa Mila
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Barcelona

    03 Dec 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Tengujo - 2 Bed / 2 Bath Penthouse With Private Terrace
      1 Hrs
      USD 1277.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      La Boqueria
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Antic Teatre
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      El Born Barcelona
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Barceloneta
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Barcelona

    04 Dec 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Tengujo - 2 Bed / 2 Bath Penthouse With Private Terrace
      1 Hrs
      USD 1277.42
      Book
    • Attraction
      Placa De Riusi Taulet
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Sagrada Familia
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Icebarcelona
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Barcelona

    05 Dec 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Tengujo - 2 Bed / 2 Bath Penthouse With Private Terrace
      1 Hrs
      USD 1277.42
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pollos Y Croquetas
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
    • Attraction
      Rubi Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      La Luna
      30 Mins
  • Day 5 - Barcelona, Madrid

    06 Dec 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Tengujo - 2 Bed / 2 Bath Penthouse With Private Terrace
      1 Hrs
      USD 1277.42
      Book
    • flight
      Barcelona To Madrid
      1 Hrs 15 Mins
      Multiple airlines (IB-5467)
      USD 328.52
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Bright And Elegant Apartment In The Heart Of Madrid
      1 Hrs
      USD 1579.33
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Thyssen - Bornemisza Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Calle De Las Huertas
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Madrid

    07 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Madrid

    08 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Madrid

    09 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Madrid

    10 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Madrid, Tarragona

    11 Dec 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Tarragona

    12 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Tarragona, Toledo

    13 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Toledo

    14 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Toledo, Consuegra

    15 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Consuegra

    16 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 16 - Consuegra, Alhambra

    17 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 17 - Alhambra

    18 Dec 2020, Fri
  • Day 18 - Alhambra, Nerja

    19 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 19 - Nerja

    20 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 20 - Nerja, El Chorro

    21 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 21 - El Chorro

    22 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 22 - El Chorro, Ronda

    23 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 23 - Ronda

    24 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 24 - Ronda, Cordoba

    25 Dec 2020, Fri
  • Day 25 - Cordoba

    26 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 26 - Cordoba

    27 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 27 - Cordoba

    28 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 28 - Cordoba, Segovia

    29 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 29 - Segovia

    30 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 30 - Segovia

    31 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 31 - Segovia, Ponferrada

    01 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 32 - Ponferrada

    02 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 33 - Ponferrada, Santiago De Compostela

    03 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 34 - Santiago De Compostela

    04 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 35 - Santiago De Compostela, Ribadeo

    05 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 36 - Ribadeo

    06 Jan 2021, Wed
  • Day 37 - Ribadeo, Covadonga

    07 Jan 2021, Thu
  • Day 38 - Covadonga

    08 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 39 - Covadonga, Ribadesella

    09 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 40 - Ribadesella

    10 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 41 - Ribadesella, Andorra La Vella

    11 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 42 - Andorra La Vella

    12 Jan 2021, Tue
  • Day 43 - Andorra La Vella, Manhattan

    13 Jan 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 02 Nov 2020