11 Day Trip to Madrid from Lagos
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Lagos, Madrid

    24 Dec 2020, Thu
    • flight
      Lagos To Madrid
      11 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (AT-554)
      NGN 1091255.54
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Room Mate Macarena – Gran Vía
      1 Hrs
      NGN 688257.09
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Madrid

    25 Dec 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Room Mate Macarena – Gran Vía
      1 Hrs
      NGN 688257.09
      Book
    • Attraction
      Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Parque Del Retiro
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Madrid

    26 Dec 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Room Mate Macarena – Gran Vía
      1 Hrs
      NGN 688257.09
      Book
    • Attraction
      National Library Of Spain
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Museo Nacional Del Prado
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Paseo Del Prado
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Madrid

    27 Dec 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Room Mate Macarena – Gran Vía
      1 Hrs
      NGN 688257.09
      Book
    • Attraction
      Cerralbo Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zoo Aquarium De Madrid
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Madrid Cable Car
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Mercado San Miguel
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Madrid

    28 Dec 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Room Mate Macarena – Gran Vía
      1 Hrs
      NGN 688257.09
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mas Al Sur
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Thyssen - Bornemisza Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tinto Y Tapas Bar
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Queen Sofia Arts Center
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Madrid

    29 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Madrid

    30 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Madrid

    31 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Madrid

    01 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 10 - Madrid

    02 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 11 - Madrid, Lagos

    03 Jan 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 04 Nov 2020