15 Day Trip to Las vegas, Los angeles, New york city, San francisco from Mumbai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mumbai, San Francisco

    22 Dec 2020, Tue
    • flight
      Mumbai To San Francisco
      19 Hrs 25 Mins
      Multiple airlines (I5-330)
      INR 184109
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Queen Anne
      1 Hrs
      INR 27678.65
      Book
    • Attraction
      Pier 39
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - San Francisco

    23 Dec 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Queen Anne
      1 Hrs
      INR 27678.65
      Book
    • Attraction
      Alcatraz Island
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The San Francisco Dungeon
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Treasure Island
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - San Francisco

    24 Dec 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Queen Anne
      1 Hrs
      INR 27678.65
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Marin Headlands
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - San Francisco, Las Vegas

    25 Dec 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Queen Anne
      1 Hrs
      INR 27678.65
      Book
    • flight
      San Francisco To Las Vegas
      1 Hrs 37 Mins
      Multiple airlines (AS-597)
      INR 12978.26
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Home2 Las Vegas Convention Center
      1 Hrs
      INR 20365.38
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Fremont Street
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fremont Street Experience
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Las Vegas

    26 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 6 - Las Vegas

    27 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - Las Vegas, Los Angeles

    28 Dec 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - Los Angeles

    29 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - Los Angeles

    30 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - Los Angeles, New York City

    31 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 11 - New York City

    01 Jan 2021, Fri
  • Day 12 - New York City

    02 Jan 2021, Sat
  • Day 13 - New York City

    03 Jan 2021, Sun
  • Day 14 - New York City

    04 Jan 2021, Mon
  • Day 15 - Mumbai

    05 Jan 2021, Tue
By Guest User Created on 04 Nov 2020