12 Day Trip to Austria, Bosnia & herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia from London
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - London, Vienna

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Transportation
      London To Vienna
      2 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      GBP 218.39
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vienna State Opera
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Downstairs
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Vienna

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      GBP 218.39
      Book
    • Attraction
      Schonbrunn Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Motto - Restaurant.bar
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Vienna

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      GBP 218.39
      Book
    • Attraction
      Wiener Riesenrad
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Zoom Kinder Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hard Rock Cafe Vienna
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Vienna, Graz

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      GBP 218.39
      Book
    • Transportation
      Vienna To Graz
      35 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Feichtinger Graz
      1 Hrs
      GBP 80.84
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
    • Attraction
      Postgarage
      3 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Graz, Ljubljana

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Feichtinger Graz
      1 Hrs
      GBP 80.84
      Book
    • Attraction
      Uhrturm
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hauptplatz
      1 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Graz To Ljubljana
      1 Hrs 56 Mins
    • Accommodation
      River And Castle View Apartment Rose
      1 Hrs
      GBP 321.01
      Book
    • Attraction
      Metelkova
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Gallery
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Ljubljana

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Ljubljana, Dubrovnik

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Dubrovnik, Mostar

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Mostar

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Mostar, Split

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Split

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - Split, London

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
By Guest User Created on 18 Nov 2020