14 Day Trip to Frankfurt from Etobicoke
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Etobicoke, Frankfurt

    24 Nov 2020, Tue
    • Transportation
      Etobicoke To Frankfurt
    • Accommodation
      Cozy Luxury Apartment In The Heart Of Frankfurt Near The Center, Main And Mess
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5649.02
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Main Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Commerzbank Tower
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Jazzkeller
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Rothschild Park
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Frankfurt

    25 Nov 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Cozy Luxury Apartment In The Heart Of Frankfurt Near The Center, Main And Mess
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5649.02
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Bartholomews Cathedral
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Goethe House
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Karmeliterkloster
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Frankfurt

    26 Nov 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Cozy Luxury Apartment In The Heart Of Frankfurt Near The Center, Main And Mess
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5649.02
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Liebiqhaus
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sachsenhausen
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Frankfurt

    27 Nov 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Cozy Luxury Apartment In The Heart Of Frankfurt Near The Center, Main And Mess
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5649.02
      Book
    • Attraction
      Romerberg
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Church Of Nikolai
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Museumsufer
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stadel Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Frankfurt

    28 Nov 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Cozy Luxury Apartment In The Heart Of Frankfurt Near The Center, Main And Mess
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5649.02
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Pauls Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Liebfrauenkirche
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Frankfurt

    29 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - Frankfurt

    30 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - Frankfurt

    01 Dec 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - Frankfurt

    02 Dec 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - Frankfurt

    03 Dec 2020, Thu
  • Day 11 - Frankfurt

    04 Dec 2020, Fri
  • Day 12 - Frankfurt

    05 Dec 2020, Sat
  • Day 13 - Frankfurt

    06 Dec 2020, Sun
  • Day 14 - Frankfurt, Etobicoke

    07 Dec 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 23 Nov 2020