21 Day Trip to Bucharest, Iasi, Ploiești, Botoșani, Constanta from Amsterdam
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Amsterdam, Iasi

    19 Feb 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Amsterdam To Iasi
      16 Hrs 1 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Alexys Residence 8
      30 Mins
      EUR 28.84
      Book
  • Day 2 - Iasi, Botoșani

    20 Feb 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Alexys Residence 8
      1 Hrs
      EUR 28.84
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Gate
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Theatre Of Iasi
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sage Cafe
      1 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Iasi To Botoșani
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Complex Casa Lux
      1 Hrs
      EUR 143.8
      Book
  • Day 3 - Botoșani

    21 Feb 2021, Sun
  • Day 4 - Botoșani

    22 Feb 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Complex Casa Lux
      1 Hrs
      EUR 143.8
      Book
    • Attraction
      Monument Istoric
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Botoșani

    23 Feb 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Complex Casa Lux
      1 Hrs
      EUR 143.8
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Botoșani

    24 Feb 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Botoșani, Iasi

    25 Feb 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Iasi, Constanta

    26 Feb 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Constanta

    27 Feb 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Constanta

    28 Feb 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Constanta

    01 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Constanta

    02 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Constanta, Bucharest

    03 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - Bucharest

    04 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 15 - Bucharest

    05 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 16 - Bucharest

    06 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 17 - Bucharest

    07 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 18 - Bucharest, Ploiești

    08 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 19 - Ploiești, Bucharest

    09 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 20 - Bucharest

    10 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 21 - Bucharest, Amsterdam

    11 Mar 2021, Thu
By Guest User Created on 21 Dec 2020