92 Day Trip to Denmark, Faroe islands, France, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Switzerland, United kingdom from Pasadena
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Pasadena, Reykjavik

    01 Sep 2022, Thu
    • Transportation
      Pasadena To Reykjavik
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Nordic House
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Minjasafn Reykjavikur
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Reykjavik

    02 Sep 2022, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Heidmork
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Reykjavik Art Museum Asmundarsafn
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gullfoss Waterfall
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Reykjavik

    03 Sep 2022, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Cathedral Of Christ The King
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hallgrimskirkja
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Culture House
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hofdi House
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Reykjavik

    04 Sep 2022, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      National Museum Of Iceland
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Gallery Of Iceland
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      National Theatre Of Iceland
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Reykjavik

    05 Sep 2022, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Vikin Maritime Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Domkirkjan
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sun Voyager Sculpture
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Reykjavik

    06 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 7 - Reykjavik

    07 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 8 - Reykjavik

    08 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 9 - Reykjavik

    09 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 10 - Reykjavik, Tórshavn

    10 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 11 - Tórshavn

    11 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 12 - Tórshavn

    12 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 13 - Tórshavn

    13 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 14 - Tórshavn

    14 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 15 - Tórshavn

    15 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 16 - Tórshavn, Oslo

    16 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 17 - Oslo

    17 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 18 - Oslo

    18 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 19 - Oslo

    19 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 20 - Oslo

    20 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 21 - Oslo

    21 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 22 - Oslo

    22 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 23 - Oslo

    23 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 24 - Oslo

    24 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 25 - Oslo, Copenhagen

    25 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 26 - Copenhagen

    26 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 27 - Copenhagen

    27 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 28 - Copenhagen

    28 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 29 - Copenhagen

    29 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 30 - Copenhagen

    30 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 31 - Copenhagen

    01 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 32 - Copenhagen

    02 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 33 - Copenhagen

    03 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 34 - Copenhagen, Verbier

    04 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 35 - Verbier

    05 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 36 - Verbier

    06 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 37 - Verbier

    07 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 38 - Verbier

    08 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 39 - Verbier, Paris

    09 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 40 - Paris

    10 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 41 - Paris

    11 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 42 - Paris

    12 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 43 - Paris

    13 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 44 - Paris

    14 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 45 - Paris

    15 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 46 - Paris

    16 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 47 - Paris

    17 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 48 - Paris

    18 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 49 - Paris

    19 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 50 - Paris

    20 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 51 - Paris

    21 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 52 - Paris

    22 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 53 - Paris, Nice

    23 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 54 - Nice

    24 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 55 - Nice

    25 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 56 - Nice

    26 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 57 - Nice

    27 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 58 - Nice

    28 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 59 - Nice

    29 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 60 - Nice, London

    30 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 61 - London

    31 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 62 - London

    01 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 63 - London

    02 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 64 - London

    03 Nov 2022, Thu
  • Day 65 - London

    04 Nov 2022, Fri
  • Day 66 - London

    05 Nov 2022, Sat
  • Day 67 - London

    06 Nov 2022, Sun
  • Day 68 - London

    07 Nov 2022, Mon
  • Day 69 - London

    08 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 70 - London

    09 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 71 - London

    10 Nov 2022, Thu
  • Day 72 - London

    11 Nov 2022, Fri
  • Day 73 - London

    12 Nov 2022, Sat
  • Day 74 - London, Edinburgh

    13 Nov 2022, Sun
  • Day 75 - Edinburgh

    14 Nov 2022, Mon
  • Day 76 - Edinburgh

    15 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 77 - Edinburgh

    16 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 78 - Edinburgh

    17 Nov 2022, Thu
  • Day 79 - Edinburgh

    18 Nov 2022, Fri
  • Day 80 - Edinburgh

    19 Nov 2022, Sat
  • Day 81 - Edinburgh

    20 Nov 2022, Sun
  • Day 82 - Edinburgh

    21 Nov 2022, Mon
  • Day 83 - Edinburgh, Dublin

    22 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 84 - Dublin

    23 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 85 - Dublin

    24 Nov 2022, Thu
  • Day 86 - Dublin

    25 Nov 2022, Fri
  • Day 87 - Dublin

    26 Nov 2022, Sat
  • Day 88 - Dublin

    27 Nov 2022, Sun
  • Day 89 - Dublin

    28 Nov 2022, Mon
  • Day 90 - Dublin

    29 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 91 - Dublin

    30 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 92 - Dublin, Pasadena

    01 Dec 2022, Thu
By Guest User Created on 21 Dec 2020