53 Day Trip to Japan from Adelaide
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Adelaide, Tokyo

    08 Dec 2022, Thu
    • Transportation
      Adelaide To Tokyo
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1255.36
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ueno Park
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Dome City
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Tokyo

    09 Dec 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1255.36
      Book
    • Attraction
      Meiji Jingu Shrine
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Roppongi
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Joypolis
      5 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Disneysea
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Tokyo

    10 Dec 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1255.36
      Book
    • Attraction
      Fuji-q Highland (bus)
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tsukiji Fish Market
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kidzania Tokyo
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tokyo

    11 Dec 2022, Sun
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1255.36
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tokyo Disneyland
      6 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gundam Front Tokyo
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tokyo, Kyoto

    12 Dec 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      5 Min To Station/Shinjuku Area/Shopping
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1255.36
      Book
    • Transportation
      Tokyo To Kyoto
      2 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Accommodation
      A Traditional Kyoto Machiya House With Modern,Japanese Antique Facilities.
      1 Hrs
      AUD 958.7
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Philosophers Walk
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kurama
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kyoto

    13 Dec 2022, Tue
  • Day 7 - Kyoto

    14 Dec 2022, Wed
  • Day 8 - Kyoto, Osaka-shi

    15 Dec 2022, Thu
  • Day 9 - Osaka-shi

    16 Dec 2022, Fri
  • Day 10 - Osaka-shi

    17 Dec 2022, Sat
  • Day 11 - Osaka-shi

    18 Dec 2022, Sun
  • Day 12 - Osaka-shi, Nara

    19 Dec 2022, Mon
  • Day 13 - Nara

    20 Dec 2022, Tue
  • Day 14 - Nara

    21 Dec 2022, Wed
  • Day 15 - Nara, Hiroshima

    22 Dec 2022, Thu
  • Day 16 - Hiroshima

    23 Dec 2022, Fri
  • Day 17 - Hiroshima

    24 Dec 2022, Sat
  • Day 18 - Hiroshima, Nagoya-shi

    25 Dec 2022, Sun
  • Day 19 - Nagoya-shi

    26 Dec 2022, Mon
  • Day 20 - Nagoya-shi

    27 Dec 2022, Tue
  • Day 21 - Nagoya-shi, Narita

    28 Dec 2022, Wed
  • Day 22 - Narita

    29 Dec 2022, Thu
  • Day 23 - Narita

    30 Dec 2022, Fri
  • Day 24 - Narita, Kanazawa-shi

    31 Dec 2022, Sat
  • Day 25 - Kanazawa-shi

    01 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 26 - Kanazawa-shi, Nikko

    02 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 27 - Nikko

    03 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 28 - Nikko, Hakone

    04 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 29 - Hakone

    05 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 30 - Hakone, Sapporo-shi

    06 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 31 - Sapporo-shi

    07 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 32 - Sapporo-shi, Okinawa

    08 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 33 - Okinawa

    09 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 34 - Okinawa, Akita

    10 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 35 - Akita

    11 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 36 - Akita, Fukuoka-shi

    12 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 37 - Fukuoka-shi

    13 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 38 - Fukuoka-shi, Kobe

    14 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 39 - Kobe

    15 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 40 - Kobe

    16 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 41 - Kobe, Himeji

    17 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 42 - Himeji

    18 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 43 - Himeji, Sendai-shi

    19 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 44 - Sendai-shi

    20 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 45 - Sendai-shi

    21 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 46 - Sendai-shi, Hakodate

    22 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 47 - Hakodate

    23 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 48 - Hakodate, Nagaoka

    24 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 49 - Nagaoka

    25 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 50 - Nagaoka, Takayama

    26 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 51 - Takayama

    27 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 52 - Takayama, Chiba

    28 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 53 - Chiba, Nagasaki, Adelaide

    29 Jan 2023, Sun
By Guest User Created on 29 Dec 2020