68 Day Trip to Japan
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Ottawa

    01 Jun 2022, Wed
    • Transportation
      Ottawa To Furano
      707 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2

    02 Jun 2022, Thu
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Ottawa To Furano
      707 Hrs
  • Day 3

    03 Jun 2022, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Ottawa To Furano
      707 Hrs
  • Day 4

    04 Jun 2022, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Ottawa To Furano
      707 Hrs
  • Day 5

    05 Jun 2022, Sun
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Ottawa To Furano
      707 Hrs
  • Day 6

    06 Jun 2022, Mon
  • Day 7

    07 Jun 2022, Tue
  • Day 8

    08 Jun 2022, Wed
  • Day 9

    09 Jun 2022, Thu
  • Day 10

    10 Jun 2022, Fri
  • Day 11

    11 Jun 2022, Sat
  • Day 12

    12 Jun 2022, Sun
  • Day 13

    13 Jun 2022, Mon
  • Day 14

    14 Jun 2022, Tue
  • Day 15

    15 Jun 2022, Wed
  • Day 16

    16 Jun 2022, Thu
  • Day 17

    17 Jun 2022, Fri
  • Day 18

    18 Jun 2022, Sat
  • Day 19

    19 Jun 2022, Sun
  • Day 20

    20 Jun 2022, Mon
  • Day 21

    21 Jun 2022, Tue
  • Day 22

    22 Jun 2022, Wed
  • Day 23

    23 Jun 2022, Thu
  • Day 24

    24 Jun 2022, Fri
  • Day 25

    25 Jun 2022, Sat
  • Day 26

    26 Jun 2022, Sun
  • Day 27

    27 Jun 2022, Mon
  • Day 28

    28 Jun 2022, Tue
  • Day 29

    29 Jun 2022, Wed
  • Day 30

    30 Jun 2022, Thu
  • Day 31 - Furano

    01 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 32 - Furano, Sapporo-shi

    02 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 33 - Sapporo-shi

    03 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 34 - Sapporo-shi, Noboribetsu

    04 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 35 - Noboribetsu, Minamitsugaru District

    05 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 36 - Minamitsugaru District, Ishinomaki

    06 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 37 - Ishinomaki, Tokamachi

    07 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 38 - Tokamachi, Itoigawa

    08 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 39 - Itoigawa, Tokyo

    09 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 40 - Tokyo

    10 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 41 - Tokyo

    11 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 42 - Tokyo

    12 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 43 - Tokyo

    13 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 44 - Tokyo, Yokohama-shi

    14 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 45 - Yokohama-shi, Hakone

    15 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 46 - Hakone, Kawazu

    16 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 47 - Kawazu

    17 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 48 - Kawazu, Seki

    18 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 49 - Seki, Yoro

    19 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 50 - Yoro, Kyoto

    20 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 51 - Kyoto

    21 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 52 - Kyoto

    22 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 53 - Kyoto

    23 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 54 - Kyoto

    24 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 55 - Kyoto, Nara

    25 Jul 2022, Mon
  • Day 56 - Nara

    26 Jul 2022, Tue
  • Day 57 - Nara, Osaka-shi

    27 Jul 2022, Wed
  • Day 58 - Osaka-shi

    28 Jul 2022, Thu
  • Day 59 - Osaka-shi

    29 Jul 2022, Fri
  • Day 60 - Osaka-shi, Kobe

    30 Jul 2022, Sat
  • Day 61 - Kobe

    31 Jul 2022, Sun
  • Day 62 - Kobe, Himeji

    01 Aug 2022, Mon
  • Day 63 - Himeji, Nagasaki

    02 Aug 2022, Tue
  • Day 64 - Nagasaki, Yahatahigashi Ward

    03 Aug 2022, Wed
  • Day 65 - Yahatahigashi Ward, Otsuki

    04 Aug 2022, Thu
  • Day 66 - Otsuki, Naha

    05 Aug 2022, Fri
  • Day 67 - Naha, Taketomi

    06 Aug 2022, Sat
  • Day 68 - Taketomi, Ottawa

    07 Aug 2022, Sun
By Guest User Created on 04 Jan 2021