15 Day Trip to Buenos aires from Crystal Lake
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Crystal Lake, Buenos Aires

    17 Mar 2021, Wed
    • Transportation
      Crystal Lake To Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Spacious, Quiet & Sunny Flat In A Great Downtown Location
      1 Hrs
      USD 1178.56
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Palermo
      5 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Buenos Aires

    18 Mar 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Spacious, Quiet & Sunny Flat In A Great Downtown Location
      1 Hrs
      USD 1178.56
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Puerto De Frutos
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Plaza De Mayo
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Avenida 9 De Julio
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Buenos Aires

    19 Mar 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Spacious, Quiet & Sunny Flat In A Great Downtown Location
      1 Hrs
      USD 1178.56
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mataderos
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      San Telmo
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Faena Spa
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Buenos Aires

    20 Mar 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Spacious, Quiet & Sunny Flat In A Great Downtown Location
      1 Hrs
      USD 1178.56
      Book
    • Attraction
      San Telmo Flea Market
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Caminito
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Buenos Aires

    21 Mar 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Spacious, Quiet & Sunny Flat In A Great Downtown Location
      1 Hrs
      USD 1178.56
      Book
    • Attraction
      Iguazu Falls
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Buenos Aires

    22 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - Buenos Aires

    23 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - Buenos Aires

    24 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - Buenos Aires

    25 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - Buenos Aires

    26 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 11 - Buenos Aires

    27 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 12 - Buenos Aires

    28 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 13 - Buenos Aires

    29 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 14 - Buenos Aires

    30 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 15 - Buenos Aires, Crystal Lake

    31 Mar 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 10 Jan 2021