14 Day Trip to Singapore, Kuala lumpur, Hanoi, Da nang, Tp. huế from Sydney
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Sydney, Singapore

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
    • flight
      Sydney To Singapore
      8 Hrs 45 Mins
      Qantas (QF-81)
      AUD 777.43
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Zen Rooms Stevens Road
      1 Hrs
      AUD 401.82
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Singapore

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Zen Rooms Stevens Road
      1 Hrs
      AUD 401.82
      Book
    • Attraction
      National Orchid Garden
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Botanic Gardens
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Clarke Quay
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Singapore

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Zen Rooms Stevens Road
      1 Hrs
      AUD 401.82
      Book
    • Attraction
      Gardens By The Bay
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Ku De Ta Club Lounge
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Singapore Cable Car
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Zen Rooms Stevens Road
      1 Hrs
      AUD 401.82
      Book
    • flight
      Singapore Seletar Apt To Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah
      1 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (FY-3125)
      AUD 91
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Pacific Express Hotel City Centre
      1 Hrs
      AUD 81.27
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Zouk Club Kuala Lumpur
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      No Black Tie
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Kuala Lumpur

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Pacific Express Hotel City Centre
      1 Hrs
      AUD 81.27
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Petrosains Discovery Centre
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Petronas Twin Towers
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zouk Club KL
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Marini's On 57
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kuala Lumpur

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Kuala Lumpur, Da Nang

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Da Nang

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Da Nang, Tp. Huế

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Tp. Huế

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Tp. Huế, Hanoi

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 12 - Hanoi

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 13 - Hanoi

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 14 - Sydney

    23 Jul 2021, Fri
By Guest User Created on 11 Jan 2021