30 Day Trip to India from Bhopal
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bhopal, Bhopal

    14 Feb 2021, Sun
  • Day 2 - Bhopal

    15 Feb 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Fabhotel President Hamidia Rd
      1 Hrs
      INR 1582.5
      Book
    • Attraction
      Upper Lake
      40 Mins
    • Attraction
      Regional Science Center
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bhimbetka Rock Shelters
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Gohar Mahal
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bhopal, Sagar

    16 Feb 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Fabhotel President Hamidia Rd
      1 Hrs
      INR 1582.5
      Book
    • Transportation
      Bhopal To Sagar
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Spot On 71982 Kanhaiya Vatika
      1 Hrs
      INR 2144.64
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Abchand
      7 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Sagar

    17 Feb 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Spot On 71982 Kanhaiya Vatika
      1 Hrs
      INR 2144.64
      Book
    • Attraction
      Lakha Banjara Lake
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Dr Hari Singh Gour University
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Varun Smriti Park
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Sagar, Indore

    18 Feb 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Spot On 71982 Kanhaiya Vatika
      30 Mins
      INR 2144.64
      Book
    • Transportation
      Sagar To Indore
      9 Hrs 12 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Safari Activity Park
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sukh Niwas Palace
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Indore

    19 Feb 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Indore, Sanchi

    20 Feb 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Sanchi, Orachha

    21 Feb 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Orachha

    22 Feb 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Orachha, Khajuraho

    23 Feb 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Khajuraho

    24 Feb 2021, Wed
  • Day 12 - Khajuraho, Pachmarhi

    25 Feb 2021, Thu
  • Day 13 - Pachmarhi

    26 Feb 2021, Fri
  • Day 14 - Pachmarhi, Gwalior

    27 Feb 2021, Sat
  • Day 15 - Gwalior

    28 Feb 2021, Sun
  • Day 16 - Gwalior, Chanderi

    01 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 17 - Chanderi

    02 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 18 - Chanderi, Ujjain

    03 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 19 - Ujjain

    04 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 20 - Ujjain, Jabalpur

    05 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 21 - Jabalpur

    06 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 22 - Jabalpur, Mandu

    07 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 23 - Mandu

    08 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 24 - Mandu, Itarsi

    09 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 25 - Itarsi

    10 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 26 - Itarsi, Mandla

    11 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 27 - Mandla

    12 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 28 - Mandla, Maheshwar

    13 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 29 - Maheshwar, Amarkantak, Omkareshwar

    14 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 30 - Omkareshwar, Shivpuri, Bhopal

    15 Mar 2021, Mon
By Guest User Created on 14 Jan 2021