10 Day Trip to Port louis, Bali, Flic en flac from Hyderabad
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Hyderabad

    15 Feb 2021, Mon
    • flight
      Hyderabad To Ngurah Rai
      23 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (UL-178)
      INR 144613.13
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Bali

    16 Feb 2021, Tue
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Hyderabad To Ngurah Rai
      23 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (UL-178)
      INR 144613.13
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Shiva House
      1 Hrs
      INR 6236.31
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mount Batur
      4 Hrs
    • Fair Warung Bale
  • Day 3 - Bali

    17 Feb 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Shiva House
      1 Hrs
      INR 6236.31
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tanah Lot Temple
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Legian Beach
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Jimbaran Bay
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bali

    18 Feb 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Shiva House
      1 Hrs
      INR 6236.31
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tirta Empul
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Giri Putri Cave
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kintamani Highland
      8 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Bali

    19 Feb 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Shiva House
      1 Hrs
      INR 6236.31
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mount Agung
      5 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Seminyak
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Bali

    20 Feb 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - Port Louis

    21 Feb 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - Port Louis, Flic En Flac

    22 Feb 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - Flic En Flac

    23 Feb 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - Flic En Flac, Hyderabad

    24 Feb 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 15 Jan 2021