52 Day Trip to Argentina, Australia, New zealand, Singapore from London
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - London, Singapore

    04 Feb 2022, Fri
    • Transportation
      London To Singapore
      12 Hrs 55 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Singapore Novena
      1 Hrs
      GBP 147.24
      Book
  • Day 2 - Singapore

    05 Feb 2022, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Singapore Novena
      1 Hrs
      GBP 147.24
      Book
    • Attraction
      National Orchid Garden
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gardens By The Bay
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Singapore, Auckland

    06 Feb 2022, Sun
    • Transportation
      Singapore To Auckland
      9 Hrs 50 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Freemans Backpackers
      1 Hrs
      GBP 664.25
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Auckland

    07 Feb 2022, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Freemans Backpackers
      1 Hrs
      GBP 664.25
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Auckland Art Gallery
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Auckland Town Hall
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Classic
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Queen Street
      2 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Auckland

    08 Feb 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Freemans Backpackers
      1 Hrs
      GBP 664.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tiritiri Matangi Island
      6 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Karangahape Road
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Auckland

    09 Feb 2022, Wed
  • Day 7 - Auckland

    10 Feb 2022, Thu
  • Day 8 - Auckland

    11 Feb 2022, Fri
  • Day 9 - Auckland

    12 Feb 2022, Sat
  • Day 10 - Auckland

    13 Feb 2022, Sun
  • Day 11 - Auckland

    14 Feb 2022, Mon
  • Day 12 - Auckland

    15 Feb 2022, Tue
  • Day 13 - Auckland

    16 Feb 2022, Wed
  • Day 14 - Auckland

    17 Feb 2022, Thu
  • Day 15 - Auckland

    18 Feb 2022, Fri
  • Day 16 - Auckland

    19 Feb 2022, Sat
  • Day 17 - Auckland

    20 Feb 2022, Sun
  • Day 18 - Auckland

    21 Feb 2022, Mon
  • Day 19 - Auckland, Sydney

    22 Feb 2022, Tue
  • Day 20 - Sydney

    23 Feb 2022, Wed
  • Day 21 - Sydney

    24 Feb 2022, Thu
  • Day 22 - Sydney

    25 Feb 2022, Fri
  • Day 23 - Sydney

    26 Feb 2022, Sat
  • Day 24 - Sydney

    27 Feb 2022, Sun
  • Day 25 - Sydney

    28 Feb 2022, Mon
  • Day 26 - Sydney

    01 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 27 - Sydney

    02 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 28 - Sydney

    03 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 29 - Sydney

    04 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 30 - Sydney

    05 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 31 - Sydney

    06 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 32 - Sydney

    07 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 33 - Sydney

    08 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 34 - Sydney

    09 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 35 - Sydney

    10 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 36 - Sydney

    11 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 37 - Sydney

    12 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 38 - Sydney

    13 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 39 - Sydney

    14 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 40 - Sydney

    15 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 41 - Sydney

    16 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 42 - Sydney

    17 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 43

    18 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 44

    19 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 45

    20 Mar 2022, Sun
  • Day 46

    21 Mar 2022, Mon
  • Day 47

    22 Mar 2022, Tue
  • Day 48 - Buenos Aires

    23 Mar 2022, Wed
  • Day 49 - Buenos Aires

    24 Mar 2022, Thu
  • Day 50 - Buenos Aires

    25 Mar 2022, Fri
  • Day 51 - Buenos Aires

    26 Mar 2022, Sat
  • Day 52 - Buenos Aires, London

    27 Mar 2022, Sun
By Guest User Created on 16 Jan 2021