14 Day Trip to Buenos aires, Santiago, Asuncion from Brasília
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Brasília, Buenos Aires

    05 Mar 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Brasília To Buenos Aires
      3 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Park Royal City Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1639.98
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Plaza De Mayo
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Buenos Aires

    06 Mar 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Park Royal City Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1639.98
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Tigre Delta, Northern Buenos Aires & San Isidro
      7 Hrs
      From USD 300 USD 271.92
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Buenos Aires

    07 Mar 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Park Royal City Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1639.98
      Book
    • Attraction
      Recoleta Cemetery
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Teatro Colon
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Cafe Tortoni
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Buenos Aires

    08 Mar 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Park Royal City Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1639.98
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mataderos
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      San Telmo
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Caminito
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Buenos Aires

    09 Mar 2021, Tue
    • Attraction
      La Cabrera
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Monumento Cid Campeador
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Obelisco
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Florida Street
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Buenos Aires, Santiago

    10 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Santiago

    11 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Santiago

    12 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Santiago

    13 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Santiago

    14 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Santiago, Asuncion

    15 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Asuncion

    16 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Asuncion

    17 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - Asuncion, Brasília

    18 Mar 2021, Thu
By Guest User Created on 22 Jan 2021