17 Day Trip to New york city from Cairo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cairo, New York City

    15 Mar 2021, Mon
    • flight
      Cairo To New York JFK
      15 Hrs 55 Mins
      Multiple airlines (TK-691)
      EGP 19765.02
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      EGP 42888.3
      Book
  • Day 2 - New York City

    16 Mar 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      EGP 42888.3
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grand Central Terminal
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Bryant Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    17 Mar 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      EGP 42888.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bethesda Terrace And Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Fifth Avenue
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    18 Mar 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      EGP 42888.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Conservatory Garden
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Radio City Music Hall
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    19 Mar 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Residence Inn By Marriott Jersey City
      1 Hrs
      EGP 42888.3
      Book
    • Attraction
      Welling Court
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      5 Pointz Aerosol Art Center
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Beacons Closet
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - New York City

    20 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - New York City

    21 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - New York City

    22 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - New York City

    23 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - New York City

    24 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 11 - New York City

    25 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 12 - New York City

    26 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - New York City

    27 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 14 - New York City

    28 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 15 - New York City

    29 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 16 - New York City

    30 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 17 - Cairo

    31 Mar 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 31 Jan 2021