15 Day Trip to Dublin from Richmond Hill
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Richmond Hill

    31 Mar 2021, Wed
    • flight
      Toronto To Dublin
      16 Hrs 40 Mins
      Multiple airlines (WS-1200)
      CAD 30296
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Dublin

    01 Apr 2021, Thu
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Toronto To Dublin
      16 Hrs 40 Mins
      Multiple airlines (WS-1200)
      CAD 30296
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Wellington Quay 3 Bed/2Bath Modern Apartment - Sleeps 9
      1 Hrs
      CAD 6009.28
      Book
    • Attraction
      Trinity College Dublin
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Irish Houses Of Parliament
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Stag's Head
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The International Bar
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dublin

    02 Apr 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Wellington Quay 3 Bed/2Bath Modern Apartment - Sleeps 9
      1 Hrs
      CAD 6009.28
      Book
    • Attraction
      Phoenix Park
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Patrick's Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Irish Dance Party
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Porterhouse Temple Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      O'connell Bridge
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dublin

    03 Apr 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Wellington Quay 3 Bed/2Bath Modern Apartment - Sleeps 9
      1 Hrs
      CAD 6009.28
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Brannigans
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      General Post Office
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Bram Stokers Castle Dracula
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Famine Memorial
      30 Mins
  • Day 5 - Dublin

    04 Apr 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Temple Bar Wellington Quay 3 Bed/2Bath Modern Apartment - Sleeps 9
      1 Hrs
      CAD 6009.28
      Book
    • Attraction
      John's Lane Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Guinness Storehouse
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Brazen Head
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dublin

    05 Apr 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - Dublin

    06 Apr 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - Dublin

    07 Apr 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - Dublin

    08 Apr 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - Dublin

    09 Apr 2021, Fri
  • Day 11 - Dublin

    10 Apr 2021, Sat
  • Day 12 - Dublin

    11 Apr 2021, Sun
  • Day 13 - Dublin

    12 Apr 2021, Mon
  • Day 14 - Dublin

    13 Apr 2021, Tue
  • Day 15 - Dublin, Richmond Hill

    14 Apr 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 01 Feb 2021