13 Day Trip to Dublin from Droichead Nua
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Droichead Nua, Dublin

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Transportation
      Droichead Nua To Dublin
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Drury Court Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 2568
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Trinity College Dublin
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Irish Houses Of Parliament
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Stag's Head
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dublin

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Drury Court Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 2568
      Book
    • Attraction
      Phoenix Park
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Patrick's Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Irish Dance Party
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Porterhouse Temple Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      O'connell Bridge
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dublin

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Drury Court Hotel
      1 Hrs
      EUR 2568
      Book
    • Attraction
      Phil Lynott Statue
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Guinness Storehouse
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Brazen Head
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dublin

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 5 - Dublin

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 6 - Dublin

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - Dublin

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - Dublin

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - Dublin

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - Dublin

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 11 - Dublin

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 12 - Dublin

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - Dublin, Droichead Nua

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 03 Feb 2021