11 Day Trip to Vienna from Vienna
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Vienna, Vienna

    07 Mar 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      RUB 53162.38
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vienna State Opera
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Turkenschanzpark
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Vienna

    08 Mar 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      RUB 53162.38
      Book
    • Attraction
      Schonbrunn Zoo
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Schonbrunn Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Stadtpark
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Vienna

    09 Mar 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      RUB 53162.38
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Danube Island
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Vienna

    10 Mar 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Wien-staatsoper
      1 Hrs
      RUB 53162.38
      Book
    • Attraction
      Wiener Riesenrad
      2 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Vienna

    11 Mar 2021, Thu
  • Day 6 - Vienna

    12 Mar 2021, Fri
  • Day 7 - Vienna

    13 Mar 2021, Sat
  • Day 8 - Vienna

    14 Mar 2021, Sun
  • Day 9 - Vienna

    15 Mar 2021, Mon
  • Day 10 - Vienna

    16 Mar 2021, Tue
  • Day 11 - Vienna, Vienna

    17 Mar 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 25 Feb 2021