15 Day Trip to Bottineau from Lodi
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Lodi, Bottineau

    03 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Transportation
      Lodi To Bottineau
      4 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Cobblestone Inn & Suites - Bottineau
      1 Hrs
      USD 1831
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bottineau Winter Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Mystical Horizons
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Bottineau

    04 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Cobblestone Inn & Suites - Bottineau
      1 Hrs
      USD 1831
      Book
    • Attraction
      Lake Metigoshe State Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Lake Metigoshe Mirror
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Metigoshe Lutheran Church
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      South Loon Lake
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Long Lake
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bottineau

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 4 - Bottineau

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 5 - Bottineau

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 6 - Bottineau

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Bottineau

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Bottineau

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Bottineau

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Bottineau

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Bottineau

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 12 - Bottineau

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 13 - Bottineau

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 14 - Bottineau

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 15 - Bottineau, Lodi

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 18 Mar 2021