15 Day Trip to West wendover, Bottineau, Casper, Kulm, Edgeley, Isabel, Whitewood from Lodi
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Lodi, West Wendover

    03 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Transportation
      Lodi To West Wendover
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Motel 6 Wendover
      23 Hrs
      USD 108.98
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - West Wendover

    04 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Motel 6 Wendover
      23 Hrs
      USD 108.98
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Motel 6 Wendover
      1 Hrs
      USD 108.98
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - West Wendover, Casper

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Motel 6 Wendover
      1 Hrs
      USD 108.98
      Book
    • Transportation
      West Wendover To Casper
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
      1 Hrs
      USD 308
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Casper Planetarium
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Casper Events Center
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Wonder Bar
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Three Crowns Golf Club
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Casper

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
      1 Hrs
      USD 308
      Book
    • Attraction
      Galloway's Pub
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Werner Wildlife Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Casper, Whitewood

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
      1 Hrs
      USD 308
      Book
    • Transportation
      Casper To Whitewood
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      The Lodge At Deadwood
      1 Hrs
      USD 358
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Whitewood City Library
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Whitewood

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Whitewood, Bottineau

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Bottineau

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Bottineau, Edgeley

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Edgeley

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Edgeley, Kulm

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 12 - Kulm

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 13 - Kulm, Isabel

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 14 - Isabel

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 15 - Isabel, Lodi

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 18 Mar 2021