10 Day Trip to Puerto vallarta from Montreal
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Montreal, Puerto Vallarta

    23 Apr 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Montreal To Puerto Vallarta
      12 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Suites Mar Elena
      1 Hrs
      CAD 530.02
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Gringo Gulch
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Puerto Vallarta

    24 Apr 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Suites Mar Elena
      1 Hrs
      CAD 530.02
      Book
    • Attraction
      Malecon
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Galerias Vallarta
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Isla Rio Cuale
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Puerto Vallarta

    25 Apr 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Suites Mar Elena
      1 Hrs
      CAD 530.02
      Book
    • Attraction
      Vallarta Botanical Gardens
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Las Animas Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      El Faro Lighthouse
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Jazz Foundation
      2 Hrs
  • Day 4 - Puerto Vallarta

    26 Apr 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Suites Mar Elena
      1 Hrs
      CAD 530.02
      Book
    • Attraction
      Marietas Islands
      5 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Destiladeras Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Puerto Vallarta

    27 Apr 2021, Tue
  • Day 6 - Puerto Vallarta

    28 Apr 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Puerto Vallarta

    29 Apr 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Puerto Vallarta

    30 Apr 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Puerto Vallarta

    01 May 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Puerto Vallarta, Montreal

    02 May 2021, Sun
By Guest User Created on 21 Mar 2021