15 Day Trip to Amsterdam
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Amsterdam

    14 May 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      To Amsterdam
      7 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      SAR 22008.7
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Begijnhofkapel
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Amsterdam

    15 May 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      SAR 22008.7
      Book
    • Attraction
      Oosterpark
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jewish Cultural Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hortus Botanicus
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      De Gooyer Windmill
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Amsterdam

    16 May 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      SAR 22008.7
      Book
    • Attraction
      Vondelpark Garden
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Canals
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Anne Frank House
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Amsterdam

    17 May 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      SAR 22008.7
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rijksmuseum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Van Gogh Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Rembrandt House Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Homomonument
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Amsterdam

    18 May 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Sint Nicolaas
      1 Hrs
      SAR 22008.7
      Book
    • Attraction
      Amstelpark
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Vondelpark
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stedelijk Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Amsterdam

    19 May 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - Amsterdam

    20 May 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - Amsterdam

    21 May 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - Amsterdam

    22 May 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - Amsterdam

    23 May 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - Amsterdam

    24 May 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - Amsterdam

    25 May 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - Amsterdam

    26 May 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - Amsterdam

    27 May 2021, Thu
  • Day 15 - Amsterdam,

    28 May 2021, Fri
By Guest User Created on 22 Mar 2021