25 Day Trip to New york city from Delhi
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Delhi, New York City

    26 Mar 2021, Fri
    • Transportation
      Delhi To New York City
      15 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      INR 360657.94
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Empire State Building
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Herald Square
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - New York City

    27 Mar 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      INR 360657.94
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bryant Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      New York Public Library
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    28 Mar 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      INR 360657.94
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Francis Xavier
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Strawberry Fields
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    29 Mar 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      INR 360657.94
      Book
    • Attraction
      Trump Tower
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Thomas Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Radio City Music Hall
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    30 Mar 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      INR 360657.94
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rockefeller Center
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Luna Park, Coney Island
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fort Wadsworth Bunker
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - New York City

    31 Mar 2021, Wed
  • Day 7 - New York City

    01 Apr 2021, Thu
  • Day 8 - New York City

    02 Apr 2021, Fri
  • Day 9 - New York City

    03 Apr 2021, Sat
  • Day 10 - New York City

    04 Apr 2021, Sun
  • Day 11 - New York City

    05 Apr 2021, Mon
  • Day 12 - New York City

    06 Apr 2021, Tue
  • Day 13 - New York City

    07 Apr 2021, Wed
  • Day 14 - New York City

    08 Apr 2021, Thu
  • Day 15 - New York City

    09 Apr 2021, Fri
  • Day 16 - New York City

    10 Apr 2021, Sat
  • Day 17 - New York City

    11 Apr 2021, Sun
  • Day 18 - New York City

    12 Apr 2021, Mon
  • Day 19 - New York City

    13 Apr 2021, Tue
  • Day 20 - New York City

    14 Apr 2021, Wed
  • Day 21 - New York City

    15 Apr 2021, Thu
  • Day 22 - New York City

    16 Apr 2021, Fri
  • Day 23 - New York City

    17 Apr 2021, Sat
  • Day 24 - New York City

    18 Apr 2021, Sun
  • Day 25 - New York City, Delhi

    19 Apr 2021, Mon
By Guest User Created on 25 Mar 2021