30 Day Trip to Dubai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Dubai

    01 Jun 2021, Tue
    • Transportation
      To Dubai
      5 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      SAR 7059.63
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Emirates Tower
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sheikh Zayed Road
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Zabeel Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    02 Jun 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      SAR 7059.63
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mercato Shopping Mall
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Falcon Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Burj Khalifa
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    03 Jun 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      SAR 7059.63
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mamzar Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Dubai Spice Souk
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Worlds Islands
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    04 Jun 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      SAR 7059.63
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dubai Marina
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Dubai Zoo
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Dubai Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    05 Jun 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      SAR 7059.63
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dubai Autodrome
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bastakia Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Meena Bazaar
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    06 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    07 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    08 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    09 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 10 - Dubai

    10 Jun 2021, Thu
  • Day 11 - Dubai

    11 Jun 2021, Fri
  • Day 12 - Dubai

    12 Jun 2021, Sat
  • Day 13 - Dubai

    13 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 14 - Dubai

    14 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 15 - Dubai

    15 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 16 - Dubai

    16 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 17 - Dubai

    17 Jun 2021, Thu
  • Day 18 - Dubai

    18 Jun 2021, Fri
  • Day 19 - Dubai

    19 Jun 2021, Sat
  • Day 20 - Dubai

    20 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 21 - Dubai

    21 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 22 - Dubai

    22 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 23 - Dubai

    23 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 24 - Dubai

    24 Jun 2021, Thu
  • Day 25 - Dubai

    25 Jun 2021, Fri
  • Day 26 - Dubai

    26 Jun 2021, Sat
  • Day 27 - Dubai

    27 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 28 - Dubai

    28 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 29 - Dubai

    29 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 30 - Dubai,

    30 Jun 2021, Wed
By Guest User Created on 25 Mar 2021