27 Day Trip to New york city from Courtown
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Courtown, New York City

    17 May 2021, Mon
    • Transportation
      Courtown To New York City
      11 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 6617.97
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Empire State Building
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Herald Square
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - New York City

    18 May 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 6617.97
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bank Of America Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Madame Tussauds Wax Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Times Square
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - New York City

    19 May 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 6617.97
      Book
    • Attraction
      Strawberry Fields
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Upper West Side
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - New York City

    20 May 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 6617.97
      Book
    • Attraction
      Trump Tower
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Thomas Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Radio City Music Hall
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - New York City

    21 May 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan/world Trade Center Area
      1 Hrs
      EUR 6617.97
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rockefeller Center
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Luna Park, Coney Island
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Brighton Beach
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - New York City

    22 May 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - New York City

    23 May 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - New York City

    24 May 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - New York City

    25 May 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - New York City

    26 May 2021, Wed
  • Day 11 - New York City

    27 May 2021, Thu
  • Day 12 - New York City

    28 May 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - New York City

    29 May 2021, Sat
  • Day 14 - New York City

    30 May 2021, Sun
  • Day 15 - New York City

    31 May 2021, Mon
  • Day 16 - New York City

    01 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 17 - New York City

    02 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 18 - New York City

    03 Jun 2021, Thu
  • Day 19 - New York City

    04 Jun 2021, Fri
  • Day 20 - New York City

    05 Jun 2021, Sat
  • Day 21 - New York City

    06 Jun 2021, Sun
  • Day 22 - New York City

    07 Jun 2021, Mon
  • Day 23 - New York City

    08 Jun 2021, Tue
  • Day 24 - New York City

    09 Jun 2021, Wed
  • Day 25 - New York City

    10 Jun 2021, Thu
  • Day 26 - New York City

    11 Jun 2021, Fri
  • Day 27 - New York City, Courtown

    12 Jun 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 17 Apr 2021