16 Day Trip to Istanbul
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Istanbul

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
    • Transportation
      To Istanbul
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Basilissis Hotel
      1 Hrs
      SAR 2440.08
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grand Bazaar
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Divanyolu Street
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Istanbul

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Basilissis Hotel
      1 Hrs
      SAR 2440.08
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dolmabahce Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sultan Ahmed Mosque
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hagia Sophia
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Istanbul

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Basilissis Hotel
      1 Hrs
      SAR 2440.08
      Book
    • Attraction
      Solar Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Miniaturk
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Edirnekapi
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chora Church
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Istanbul

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Basilissis Hotel
      1 Hrs
      SAR 2440.08
      Book
    • Attraction
      Ortakoy
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Basilica Cistern
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Yerebatan Caddasi
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Istanbul

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Basilissis Hotel
      1 Hrs
      SAR 2440.08
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Balikpazari
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Galata Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Galip Dede Caddesi
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Istanbul

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 7 - Istanbul

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 8 - Istanbul

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 9 - Istanbul

    23 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 10 - Istanbul

    24 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 11 - Istanbul

    25 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 12 - Istanbul

    26 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 13 - Istanbul

    27 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 14 - Istanbul

    28 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 15 - Istanbul

    29 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 16 - Istanbul,

    30 Jul 2021, Fri
By Guest User Created on 21 Apr 2021