15 Day Trip to Christchurch from Napier City
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Napier City, Christchurch

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
    • Transportation
      Napier City To Christchurch
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Stunning Townhouse In Merivale
      1 Hrs
      NZD 3710.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Victoria Park
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Cashmere Hill Lookout
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Black Betty Cafe
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Admiral Motel
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Christchurch

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Stunning Townhouse In Merivale
      1 Hrs
      NZD 3710.4
      Book
    • Attraction
      Tranzalpine Ride
      11 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Christchurch

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Stunning Townhouse In Merivale
      1 Hrs
      NZD 3710.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Willowbank Wildlife Reserve
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Christchurch

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Stunning Townhouse In Merivale
      1 Hrs
      NZD 3710.4
      Book
    • Attraction
      Canterbury Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hagley Park
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Godley Head Park
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Merivale Manor Motel
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Christchurch

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 6 - Christchurch

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Christchurch

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Christchurch

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Christchurch

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Christchurch

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Christchurch

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 12 - Christchurch

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 13 - Christchurch

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 14 - Christchurch

    23 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 15 - Christchurch, Napier City

    24 Jul 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 21 Apr 2021