34 Day Trip to Lijiang, Guilin, Chengdu, Dali, Sanya from Kunshan
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Kunshan, Chengdu

    05 Jul 2021, Mon
    • Transportation
      Kunshan To Chengdu
      6 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Dafeng
      1 Hrs
      CNY 307.89
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Jiuyanqiao Bar Street
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Anshun Lang Bridge
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Zhongshuijiao
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Chengdu

    06 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 3 - Chengdu

    07 Jul 2021, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Dafeng
      1 Hrs
      CNY 307.89
      Book
    • Attraction
      Jinli Pedestrian Street
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Sanxingdui Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Ritz-carlton, Chengdu
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Chengdu

    08 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 5 - Chengdu

    09 Jul 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Dafeng
      1 Hrs
      CNY 307.89
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Chengdu

    10 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 7 - Chengdu, Lijiang

    11 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 8 - Lijiang

    12 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 9 - Lijiang

    13 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 10 - Lijiang

    14 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 11 - Lijiang

    15 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 12 - Lijiang

    16 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 13 - Lijiang

    17 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 14

    18 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 15

    19 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 16 - Dali

    20 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 17 - Dali

    21 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 18 - Dali, Guilin

    22 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 19 - Guilin

    23 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 20 - Guilin

    24 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 21 - Guilin

    25 Jul 2021, Sun
  • Day 22 - Guilin

    26 Jul 2021, Mon
  • Day 23 - Guilin

    27 Jul 2021, Tue
  • Day 24 - Guilin, Sanya

    28 Jul 2021, Wed
  • Day 25 - Sanya

    29 Jul 2021, Thu
  • Day 26 - Sanya

    30 Jul 2021, Fri
  • Day 27 - Sanya

    31 Jul 2021, Sat
  • Day 28 - Sanya

    01 Aug 2021, Sun
  • Day 29 - Sanya

    02 Aug 2021, Mon
  • Day 30 - Sanya

    03 Aug 2021, Tue
  • Day 31 - Sanya

    04 Aug 2021, Wed
  • Day 32 - Sanya

    05 Aug 2021, Thu
  • Day 33 - Sanya

    06 Aug 2021, Fri
  • Day 34 - Sanya, Kunshan

    07 Aug 2021, Sat
By Guest User Created on 24 Apr 2021