17 Day Trip to Dubai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - , Dubai

    01 Dec 2021, Wed
    • Transportation
      To Dubai
      7 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 133842.55
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Burj Al Arab
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Umm Suqeim Park Beach
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Safa Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Dubai

    02 Dec 2021, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 133842.55
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Emirates Tower
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gravity Zone
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Burj Khalifa
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dubai

    03 Dec 2021, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 133842.55
      Book
    • Attraction
      Al Mamzar Beach Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fish Roundabout
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Palm Islands
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dubai

    04 Dec 2021, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 133842.55
      Book
    • Attraction
      Dubai Marina
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Dubai Fountain
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dubai

    05 Dec 2021, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Rove Downtown
      1 Hrs
      INR 133842.55
      Book
    • Attraction
      Zabeel Park
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bastakia Quarter
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Grand Mosque
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dubai

    06 Dec 2021, Mon
  • Day 7 - Dubai

    07 Dec 2021, Tue
  • Day 8 - Dubai

    08 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 9 - Dubai

    09 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 10 - Dubai

    10 Dec 2021, Fri
  • Day 11 - Dubai

    11 Dec 2021, Sat
  • Day 12 - Dubai

    12 Dec 2021, Sun
  • Day 13 - Dubai

    13 Dec 2021, Mon
  • Day 14 - Dubai

    14 Dec 2021, Tue
  • Day 15 - Dubai

    15 Dec 2021, Wed
  • Day 16 - Dubai

    16 Dec 2021, Thu
  • Day 17 - Dubai,

    17 Dec 2021, Fri
By Guest User Created on 30 May 2021