11 Day Trip to Dublin from Philadelphia
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Philadelphia

    09 Oct 2021, Sat
    • flight
      Philadelphia To Dublin
      11 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EI-132)
      USD 869.43
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Dublin

    10 Oct 2021, Sun
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Philadelphia To Dublin
      11 Hrs 20 Mins
      Multiple airlines (EI-132)
      USD 869.43
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn Express Dublin City Centre
      1 Hrs
      USD 95.93
      Book
    • Attraction
      Phoenix Park
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Brewery Hops Of Ireland
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chaplins Bar
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Dublin

    11 Oct 2021, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn Express Dublin City Centre
      1 Hrs
      USD 95.93
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Guinness Storehouse
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Irish Dance Party
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Porterhouse Temple Bar
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Dublin

    12 Oct 2021, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn Express Dublin City Centre
      1 Hrs
      USD 95.93
      Book
    • Attraction
      Trinity College Dublin
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kilmainham Gaol
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Dublin Zoo
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Dublin

    13 Oct 2021, Wed
  • Day 6 - Dublin

    14 Oct 2021, Thu
  • Day 7 - Dublin

    15 Oct 2021, Fri
  • Day 8 - Dublin

    16 Oct 2021, Sat
  • Day 9 - Dublin

    17 Oct 2021, Sun
  • Day 10 - Dublin

    18 Oct 2021, Mon
  • Day 11 - Dublin, Philadelphia

    19 Oct 2021, Tue
By Guest User Created on 03 Jun 2021